How Are We Doing?

We want your feedback! If you’ve had an experience with Penticton Nissan recently, then you should write us a review or a testimonial online and tell us how your visit went. We will be more than happy to read it and take your words to heart.

Before you visit Penticton Nissan for the first time, you may want to know what it was like for other customers, and you can find out below. Read through these reviews and learn what it’s like to come to Penticton Nissan.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R/A Bigland 23 Sep 2020
We just purchased a beautiful car from Penticton Nissan. Our salesman, Brad Simmonds went above and beyond accomadating our needs. I would recommend this salesman. We love the car and the great service from Brad. Thanks Brad.
5 rate
Google
delvine egan 20 Sep 2020
All good great rogue we have.
4 rate
Google
PETERLEANA Hamilton 14 Sep 2020
Thanks so much to the great team at Penticton Nissan. Brad Simmonds and the rest of the crew were so easy to deal with - a very professional group. We've been there twice and will definitely be back to see them for all future vehicle purchases.
5 rate
Google
Nichole Turner 12 Sep 2020
Amazing service!! Told Nick what i wanted and he found the exact car for me! Very happy with my experience there!
5 rate
Google
Justin Furtado 09 Sep 2020
Super friendly team here at Penticton Nissan. Nick was fantastic, took his time to listen to our needs and looked for the best options for us to test drive. Knowledgeable and friendly, I'll happily send anyone looking for a new car his way. Huge shout out to the Director of Finance, Aaron, who re...ally went above and beyond to help me not only find the best financing option, but also gave me some really solid advice as far as rebuilding my credit. This was stupid easy, in and out in an afternoon and behind the wheel of my new ride. Couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rena 05 Sep 2020
I was looking for a reasonable priced used SUV, Nick Bravi found me the perfect one in my price range. Being in sales myself I appreciated his straight forward and professional approach with out all the cheesy salesman promises or remarks. He was efficient, offered the "up sells" professionally with... the required information without the pressure some salespeople use. I would definitely recommend him to help you find the car you want, as he has access to inventory other then just whats in Penticton. He even threw in a few extras that were a nice surprise. Nick Bravi, is now my go to car salesperson! The rest of the staff were very welcoming and in all it was an enjoyable and stress free purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Veronica F 03 Sep 2020
Our salesman Nick Bravi was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable when I bought my Qashqai. Buying a vehicle during the Covid Pandemic was unusual but Nick & the friendly staff at Penticton Nissan did a great job explaining the slight changes to the usual purchase process. I would definitely recom...mend Nick & the staff at Penticton Nissan to anyone who wants to buy a quality brand vehicle from quality people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bernie Zoeller 01 Sep 2020
Very friendly bunch of guys, thx Brad, Steve, and finance Steve! ? No hidden fees, simple easy, got me exactly what I wanted, will highly recommend to everyone ?
5 rate
Google
Kathryn Vogel 09 Aug 2020
Absolutely loved dealing with the handsome Nick down at Penticton Nissan, he took the time to give me the best service and made me feel welcome and happy with my decision along with my mom who tagged along for the ride. The team at Penticton Nissan also was amazing making sure that there wasn't any ...surprises and helping me make this decision easy. Thank you again Nick and the amazing team at Penticton Nissan you are doing it right. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shyla Doyle 04 Aug 2020
Penticton Nissan was amazing! The whole team pulled out all the stops for me, ensuring all my needs were met. Brad Simmonds listened to my needs for a vehicle and found me the perfect car. Brad was an awesome Sales person, I never felt pressured. Special shout outs to Aaron Mackenzie and Steve DeCla...rk (Finance), Mario Furlan and Kevin Gillrie (Detailing). Super happy with my experience and highly recommend Penticton Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.