How Are We Doing?

We want your feedback! If you’ve had an experience with Penticton Nissan recently, then you should write us a review or a testimonial online and tell us how your visit went. We will be more than happy to read it and take your words to heart.

Before you visit Penticton Nissan for the first time, you may want to know what it was like for other customers, and you can find out below. Read through these reviews and learn what it’s like to come to Penticton Nissan.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica 14 Mar 2019
Great service!! Aaron worked very hard to help get me into something I needed. 2nd car I've bought through this dealership and will buy my next one there too!!
5 rate
Google
Debbie Defies the Odds Deb M 09 Mar 2019
I found everyone helpful and friendly. Scott was determined to do what it took to see that i got what i wanted. Ive had bad experiences with Ford sales/management/owners. So i was pleasantly surprised with everyone especially Nick. I love love my new wheels
5 rate
Google
Cheryl King 26 Jan 2019
Mike Turner of Penticton Nissan helped us buy the first 2019 Qashqai from their location. We are very happy with the vehicle and Mike helped us when we had questions but was not at all "pushy". He has what's required in sales of any type... top-rate product knowledge and a genuine desire to match ...the product to the customer. Thank you, Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Halters 21 Jan 2019
Bought my very first car here. Mike turner was a very good salesman in finding the type of car I wanted and Aaron Mackenzie the director of finance helped me so much in the way of all the finances on my car and just explaining everything to me very well. For financing my first car I’m glad i chose... to go to Nissan. They helped me in every way possible through the whole experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Webb 19 Jan 2019
My wife and I are pleased with the purchase of our 2018 Nissan Titan Pro-4X truck. Eduardo, Aaron and staff made us feel at home in the dealership and treated us in a friendly and respectful manner. There are no high pressure tactics here.The dealership is a beautiful, state of the art facility and ...we look forward to our visits for service, complementary car washes and coffee from their "amazing" machine. You will have to check them out. Update: Thank you to Erin in service and Aaron in finance for always being so kind to us when we visit and for quickly addressing any issues with our new Titan. I really appreciate and trust you both. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Adamson 01 May 2018
The best vehicle-buying experience we have had. Thank you Mike, thank you Steve. We are greatly appreciative of the time and effort you expended to make this a relatively enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Google
marcus lewis-smith 27 Apr 2018
Being the first time I've looking into buying a new car, Greg Lewis was very informative and helpful and was able to answer all my questions and handle my concerns. He definitely made the whole experience stress free and painless. I would recommend him to anyone. Cheers
5 rate
Google
Brittany Pearce 26 Apr 2018
Penticton Nissan is amazing! Mike Turner is the best sales person and is someone who I feel I can genuinely trust! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and know all my options. He really has the best personality of any sales person I’ve ever dealt... with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mitchell Lavigne 25 Apr 2018
Friendly crew and a clean lot. The building seems to be coming together nicely. If you're looking for a good salesman, Brayden is the guy I'd talk to. I've known the guy for about 5 years and he's been nothing but honest and helpful in any situation and he really knows his stuff. He'll find you th...e perfect car for your needs with total transparency. No need for an essay about any of it, just plain and simply excellent. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tristian Gosse 25 Apr 2018
We’ve known Greg a long time, from car clubs as well as our own business. He knows cars and enjoys them. He is your guy..a great guy to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.