How Are We Doing?

We want your feedback! If you’ve had an experience with Penticton Nissan recently, then you should write us a review or a testimonial online and tell us how your visit went. We will be more than happy to read it and take your words to heart.

Before you visit Penticton Nissan for the first time, you may want to know what it was like for other customers, and you can find out below. Read through these reviews and learn what it’s like to come to Penticton Nissan.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wilbur G. Elliott 11 Mar 2020
Pretty amazing experience at Penticton Nissan. Thanks to Nick, Aaron and the Two Steves, we were able to move into a nice upgrade from what we had and with financing, at a payment we could easily afford. They went "the extra mile" for us and made us feel as if we were family. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
bailey caron 03 Mar 2020
The team at Nissan were super easy to work with and found me what I was looking for in my price range. Ryan, was super personable and went way out of his way to make sure we could make the sale happen. Highly suggest working with Nissan Penticton.
5 rate
Google
Deb Chappell 16 Feb 2020
A Huge Shout Out to the Staff at Penticton Nissan Having made the decision that it was time to find a new car and test driving at other dealerships, we walked into Penticton Nissan. We were greeted by Mike (Turner), I found Mike to be knowledgeable about not only the Nissan products but also abo...ut the other makes/models that were on our list of “maybe”. I was able to have frank conversations about what I was looking for feature and price wise. Throughout the week, Mike continued to assist in choosing the right vehicle for the family. I found Mike to be approachable, humorous and professional throughout the process. Once a decision was made, we were introduced to Aaron Mackenzie. Aaron greeted us warmly and made “the deal” happen. Each time we met, Aaron was able to explain the process and details needed to ensure the financing was in my best interest. Aaron went above and beyond in facilitating my purchase of the Rogue. I found Aaron to be straight forward, professional and enjoyable. I would also like to acknowledge the back staff member, Christina. She was professional, efficient and kind. I most certainly recommend going into Penticton Nissan and requesting these gentlemen. PS. Loving the new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathryn Foran 13 Feb 2020
Nick Bravi was a wonderful team member for us to deal with at Penticton Nissan. Nick was a great resource of information as well as a friendly face to do our car search with. We also had a great experience with Aaron Mackenzie, the Director of Finance, his input and ability to show us a variety of o...ptions was excellent and appreciated. Finally, the car we got is just super and is I think a great value for money (Nissan Rogue) Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Nolt 31 Jan 2020
These guys are great! Nick is a wonderful salesperson - friendly, considerate and down to earth. Got good value for my trade-in and drove home in a beautiful new vehicle. Emma in insurance and Aaron in finance were also outstanding in assisting with the whole process. If you are looking for a new ve...hicle don't hesitate to check these guys out!. They are the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bj Wilson 14 Jan 2020
I had a full recall on my steering column. They got me in immediately and took care of the issues. Had to send the truck back for a quick issue that was missed and happened equally as fast after some short discussion. Thanks Joe
5 rate
Google
Connie Pearson 13 Dec 2019
Friendly helpful professional. A great crew to help get me into the right vehicle. Thanks so much. Nick is the best salesman I have ever met
5 rate
Google
Emily Sansford 26 Oct 2019
Top notch service from Erin in the service department. I was having issues with tire pressure in my winter tires I received with the purchase of my car. She was able to take care of me with very short notice. I dropped my car off and she was able to fit me in between appointments on a fully booked d...ay. Erin’s expertise and willingness to ensure my concerns were addressed were impressive. She was able to fix up my tires and had me on my way in no time. I am thoroughly impressed with the service at Penticton Nissan and them accommodating my concerns on such short notice! Strongly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
bruce rutherford 12 Oct 2019
Great place to buy a new car!! The customer service from start to finish was amazing. We even got to meet the "Boss", Scott who made sure we were as happy as could be. We'll definitely be back and I hope/ heard that the service dept. will be as efficient! Thanks again?
5 rate
Google
Steph Denesiuk 18 Jul 2019
Shout out to Aaron Mackenzie and Glenn Woodman at Penticton Nissan for helping us get into our dream truck (a Nissan Frontier PRO-4X)! What a great experience. Thank-you for your support and guidance.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.